Gaming Industry Webinars

Discuss the hottest topics facing the online gambling industry in 2020.

Immerse in constructive discussions

Our webinars are created to facilitate quality learning and always provide deep insights from the experts we invite. If you would like to become the next speaker, make sure contact us.

Did you know the word webinar is younger than Titanic (the film)?

The first recorded use of the word webinar is 1998, making it a year younger than the film juggernaut.

Upcoming Webinar

How can number virtuals complement your new virtual sports offering


On Tuesday 21 April at 3 PM CET | 2 PM BST | 9 AM ET, Ivan Rozić, Senior Vice President for Global Sales and Business Development at NSoft will join Zoltán Tűndik, Head of Business at European Gaming Media and Events (part of Hipther Agency) for an exciting talk about how number virtuals complement your new virtual sports offering.

Why Choose Us

Professional Team

The team at European Gaming has shown professionality through many years.

Highly Rated

Our marketing and reporting services have been highly rated and recommended by our clients and partners.

Great Price

Our prices are tailored based on the client's need and with us you will surely not brake the bank.

Compliance Updates

We always provide accurate data when it comes to compliance in the gaming industry via our live/virtual conferences.